Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior - Office of Intergovernmental Affairs
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:

Health insurance that works for you - and your employees
Share

Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs Contacts




Gail Adams, Director
Gail_Adams@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-1923

Francisco Carrillo, Director of Latino Affairs, Deputy Director
Francisco_Carrillo@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-5541

Terri Johnson, Deputy Director
Terri_Johnson@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-7513

Vicki Dixon, Program Analyst
Vicki_Dixon@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-7461

Isra Pananon, Special Assistant, Intergovernmental Affairs
Israporn_Pananon@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-7755

Marc Littlejohn, Special Assistant, External Affairs
Marc_Littlejohn@ios.doi.gov
(202) 513-0888

Valerie Smith, Program Assistant
Valerie_V_Smith@ios.doi.gov
(202) 208-1923

Main Office Line:
202-208-1923

Fax:

202-208-1821

Mailing Address:
Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street NW, Room 6313
Washington, DC 20240