March 2014

Bureau/Office Coordinator Telephone Email Address
OEPC Jennifer Sikorski
(202) 208-2419
Jennifer_Sikorski@ios.doi.gov
BIA Pamela Snyder-Osmun
(703) 390-6341
Pamela.Snyder-Osmun@bia.gov
BLM Georgette Fogle
(202) 912-7142
GFogle@blm.gov
BOEM Janine Tobias
(202) 208-4657
Janine.Tobias@bsee.gov
BOR Tina Armentrout
(303) 445-2680
TArmentrout@usbr.gov
BSEE Janine Tobias
(202) 208-4657
Janine.Tobias@bsee.gov
FWS St. Clair Thomson
(703) 358-2562
StClair_Thompson@fws.gov
NPS Fred Sturniolo
(202) 513-7078
Fred_Sturniolo@nps.gov
OFAS Gay Bindocci
(202) 208-3919
cynthia_bindocci@ios.doi.gov
OSM
Steve Felch
(202) 208-2982
SFlech@osmre.gov
SOL Lori Jarman
(202) 208-5764
Lori.Jarman@sol.doi.gov
USGS Carole DeHerrera (303) 236-9561
cdeherrera@usgs.gov