April 2015

Bureau/Office Coordinator Telephone Email Address
OEPC Jeffrey Molony (202) 208-7554 jeffrey_molony@is.doi.gov
BIA Pamela Snyder-Osmun (703) 390-6341 pamela.snyder-osmun@bia.gov
BLM Georgette Fogle (202) 912-7142 gfogle@blm.gov
BOEM / BSEE Janine Tobias (202) 208-4657 janine_tobias@boemre.gov
BOR Tina Armentrout (303) 445-2680 TArmentrout@usbr.gov
FWS St. Clair Thompson (703) 358-2562 stclair_thompson@fws.gov
NPS Fred Sturniolo (202) 513-7078 fred_sturniolo@nps.gov
OSM Steve Felch (202) 208-2982 sfelch@osmre.gov
OFAS Gay Bindocci (202) 208-3919 cynthia_bindocci@ios.doi.gov
SOL Sean Joyner (202) 208-5516 sean.joyner@sol.doi.gov
USGS Carole DeHerrera (303) 236-9561 cdeherrera@usgs.gov