November 2010

Bureau/Office Coordinator Telephone Email Address
OEPC Katie Chiang
(202) 208-5939
Kathleen_Chiang@ios.doi.gov
BIA Judith Wilson
(703) 390-6524
Judith_Wilson@bia.gov
BLM
Georgette Fogle
(202) 557-3569
Georgette_Fogle@blm.gov
BOR Tina Armentrout
(303) 445-2680
tarmentrout@usbr.gov
FWS St. Clair Thomson
(703) 358-2562
StClair_Thompson@fws.gov
BOEMRE Janine Tobias
(202) 208-4657
Janine_Tobias@boemre.gov
NBC Saundra Jackson
(202) 219-0847
Saundra_Y_Jackson@nbc.gov
NPS Fred Sturniolo
(202) 513-7078
Fred_Sturniolo@nps.gov
OSM Steve Felch
(202) 208-2982
SFelch@osmre.gov
SOL Lori Jarman
(202) 208-5764
Lori.Jarman@sol.doi.gov
USGS Esther Eng
(703) 648-7550
EEng@usgs.gov