Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

Contact:  Peter Markey
Telephone:  (703) 390-6479
Fax:  703.390.6485
E-mail:  peter.markey@bia.gov

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Division of Property Management
2051 Mercator Drive
Reston, Virginia  20191

 



Bureau of Land Management (BLM)

Contact: Nancy Esworthy
Telephone: (303) 236-7396
Fax: 303.236.0572
E-mail: newsworthy@blm.gov

Bureau of Land Management
Division of Resource Services
National Operations Center
Denver Federal Center
Building 50
Denver, Colorado 80225

 



Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)

Contact:  Gina Bowman-Johnson
Telephone: (703) 787-1389
Fax: 703.787.1071
E-mail: gina.bowman-johnson@bsee.gov

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
Support Services
381 Elden Street
Herndon, Virginia 20170

 



Bureau of Reclamation (Reclamation)

Contact:  Barry Waryanka, Vice Chairman
Telephone:  (303) 445-2065
Fax:  303.445.6366
E-mail:  bwaryanka@usbr.gov

Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
Sixth Avenue and Kipling Street
Building 67, Room 170, 84-21131
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007

 



National Park Service (NPS)

Contact:  Madonna Baucum
Telephone:  (202) 354-1916
E-mail:  madonna_baucum@nps.gov

Alternate:  Debra Melton
E-mail:  debra_melton@nps.gov

National Park Service
WASO/Washington Administrative Program Center (WAPC)
1201 Eye Street, Northwest
12th Floor, Suite 14/15
Washington, D.C.  20005




Office of the Secretary (OS)

Contact: Jennifer Stevenson
Telephone: (202) 208-3169
E-mail: jennifer_stevenson@ios.doi.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary
Policy, Management, and Budget
Business and Administrative Division
1849 C Street, Northwest (Room 5023)
Washington, D.C. 20240

 



Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (OSM)

Contact:  Tabitha Ferrall
Telephone:  (202) 208-2627
Fax:  202.219.3104
E-mail:  tferrall@osmre.gov

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
Finance and Administration, Division of Administration
1951 Constitution Avenue, Northwest
SIB-Room 328
Washington, D.C.  20240




U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)

Contact:  Mark Newcastle, Chairman
Telephone:  (703) 358-2197
Fax:  703.358.2245
E-mail:  mark_newcastle@fws.gov

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Room 2N027 - MS: EA
5275 Leesburg Pike
Fall Church, Virginia  22041-3803




U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

Contact:  Francisco Lourido
Telephone:  (703) 648-7282
Fax:  703.648.7352
E-mail:  flourido@usgs.gov

U.S. Geological Survey
231 USGS National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, Virginia  20192