Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
U.S. Department of the Interior
twitter facebook youtube tumblr instagram Google+ flickr
Resources for:


Share

Publishing Council Contacts



Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)

Contact:  Peter Markey
Telephone:  (703) 390-6479
Fax:  703.390.6485
E-mail:  peter.markey@bia.gov

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Division of Property Management
2051 Mercator Drive
Reston, Virginia  20191



Bureau of Land Management (BLM)

Contact:  Vacant
Telephone: 
Fax: 
E-mail: 

Bureau of Land Management




Bureau of Reclamation (Reclamation)

Contact:  Barry Waryanka, Vice Chairman
Telephone:  (303) 445-2065
Fax:  303.445.6366
E-mail:  bwaryanka@usbr.gov

Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
Sixth and Kipling
Building 67, Room 170, 84-21131
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007




Interior Business Center (IBC)
Creative Communication Services

Contact:  Theodore J. Ravas
Telephone: (202) 208-2576
E-mail:  theodore_j_ravas@ios.doi.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior
Office of the Secretary
National Business Center Creative Communication Services
1849 C Street, Northwest
Washington, D.C.  20240




National Park Service (NPS)

Contact:  Madonna Baucum
Telephone:  (202) 354-1916
E-mail:  madonna_baucum@nps.gov

Alternate:  Debra Melton
E-mail:  debra_melton@nps.gov

National Park Service
WASO/Washington Administrative Program Center (WAPC)
1201 Eye Street, Northwest
12th Floor, Suite 14/15
Washington, D.C.  20005




Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (OSM)

Contact:  Tabitha Ferrall
Telephone:  (202) 208-2627
Fax:  202.219.3104
E-mail:  tferrall@osmre.gov

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
Finance and Administration, Division of Administration
1951 Constitution Avenue, Northwest
SIB-Room 328
Washington, D.C.  20240




U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)

Contact:  Mark Newcastle, Chairman
Telephone:  (703) 358-2197
Fax:  703.358.2245
E-mail:  mark_newcastle@fws.gov


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
4401 North Fairfax Drive
Arlington, Virginia  22203




U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

Contact:  Francisco Lourido
Telephone:  (703) 648-7282
Fax:  703.648.7352
E-mail:  flourido@usgs.gov

U.S. Geological Survey
231 USGS National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, Virginia  20192