DOI Learn Bureau Contact List




Bureau Name Email (preferred method of contact)
Phone
Program Office
Patricia Houghton
patricia_houghton@ios.doi.gov 304-581-4535
BIA/BIE Aron Schneider
doilearn@bia.gov
703-390-6676

BLM

Catherine Book - Bureau Program Lead
Marie Davis - Assistant Data Steward
Jeanne Smith - Backup Data Steward
blm_tc_datasteward@blm.gov

pjsmith@blm.gov
602-906-5550

602-906-5722

208-373-3948
BOEM/BSEE
Anna Rando - Data Steward
annamaria.rando@bsee.gov 703-787-1060
BOR Martha Jackson - Data Steward
Troy Steadman - Data Steward
doilearn@usbr.gov 303-445-2592
FBMS Rhonda Menefee-Gore - Training Lead
Jennifer Schroeder - Backup
rhonda_menefee-gore@fbms.doi.gov
jennifer_schroeder@fbms.doi.gov
703-793-5071 720-219-2074
FWS Vacant - Data Steward
nctc_training@fws.gov 304-870-7101
IBC Denelle Garcia - Data Steward
Gayla Albert - Data Steward
FPPSHelpDesk@nbc.gov 888-367-1622, Option 3, then Option 4
NPS Dan Zugay -Bureau Program Lead
Bill Doan - Data Steward
doilearn@nps.gov 888-390-4447, Option 2, then Option 6
OIG Robert Ponce - Data Steward
robert_ponce@doioig.gov 703-487-3640
ONRR Rosalind Hayes
rosalind.hayes@onrr.gov 303-231-3302
OS/DOIU
Rebecca Rabuck - Data Steward
rebecca_rabuck@ios.doi.gov 202-208-3446
OSM Judith Blowe
jblowe@osmre.gov 202-208-2552
OST Stephen Carlisle
stephen_carlisle@ost.doi.gov 505-816-1408
SOL Lori Jarman - Data Steward
Brian Stuckey
Janet Yonover
lori.jarman@sol.doi.gov
brian.stuckey@sol.doi.gov
janet.yonover@sol.doi.gov
202-208-5764 202-513-0877
303-231-5353 x553
USGS Melanie Hood - Bureau Program Lead
Mica Haesecke - Data Steward
http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/ecd/ecd_trainingdoi.html 888-390-4447, Option 9

  A printable version of the bureau contact list can be found here.