Subscribe

Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.

Subscribe

Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Email Updates
Sign up to stay informed about the latest happenings at Interior.
Share
Click to toggle text size.

DOI Executive Aviation Committee Members





Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)
Bruce Muller, Jr (Director, Security, Safety & Law Enforcement)
PO Box 25007 (84-40000)
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225-0007
Administrative POC: Jana Howard (303) 445-3736

E-Mail: bmuller@usbr.gov
Phone: (303) 445-3736
FAX: (720) 544-4265
Cell: (720) 320-4091


National Park Service (NPS)
Cam Sholly, (Associate Director, Visitor & Resource Protection)
1849 C Street, NW, MS-
Washington, DC 20240
Administrative POC: Robin Rizzo-Thomas (202) 565-1020
E-Mail: Cam_Sholly@nps.gov
Phone: (202) 565-1020
FAX: (202) 501-1287

Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
Ron Dunton (Acting Assistant Director for Fire and Aviation)
3833 South Development Way
Boise, ID 83705-5354
Administrative POC: Toni Rohm (208) 387-5303
E-Mail: rdunton@blm.gov
Phone: (208) 387-5447
FAX: (208) 387-5376

Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)
Doug Morris (Chief, Office of Offshore Regulatory Programs)
Office of Offshore Regulatory Programs
1849 C Street NW (MS)
Washington, DC 20240
E-Mail: Douglas.Morris@bsee.gov
Phone: (202) 208-3974
Cell: (571) 425-6191

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)
James Kendall, Ph.D (Regional Director, Alaska)
3801 Centerpoint Dr
Anchorage, AK 99503-5823
E-Mail: James.kendall@boem.gov
Phone: (907) 334-5200
FAX: (907) 334-5242

Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA)
Aaron Baldwin (Associate Director, Fire Policy and Resource Protection)
Division of Forestry & Wildland Fire Management
1849 C Street, NW MS 4620 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
E-Mail: Aaron.Baldwin@bia.gov
Phone: (202) 208-4439
Cell: (202) 208-557-4642

US Geological Survey (USGS)
Ray Benjamin (Chief, Office of Management Services) 
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr. (MS 207)
Reston, VA 20192
E-Mail: rbenjamin@usgs.gov
Phone: (703) 648-7505
FAX: (703) 648-7475

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (OSMRE)
Tom Shope (Regional Director)
3 Parkway Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Administrative POC: Julie Moore (412) 937-2815
E-Mail: tshope@osmre.gov
Phone: (412) 937-2828
FAX: (412) 937-2903

DOI Office of Aviation Services (OAS)
Mark L Bathrick, MBA (Director)
300 E Mallard Dr, Suite 200
Boise, ID 83706
Administrative POC: Kasey Aldrich (208) 433-5000
E-Mail: Mark_Bathrick@ios.doi.gov
Phone: (208) 433-5000
FAX: (208) 433-5005

US Fish & Wildlife Service (FWS)
Jerome Ford (Assistant Director, Migratory Birds Program)
1849 C St NW (MS3340)
Washington, DC 20240
Administrative POC: Delores Bigby (202) 208-1050
E-Mail: Jerome_Ford@fws.gov
Phone: (202) 208-1050
FAX: (202) 208-4132
Cell: (202) 294-2559