Home|Feedback|Accessibility

Records Management Contacts

Bureau Name & Address Phone, Fax & Email
Departmental Records Officer Edwin McCeney
MS-7446 MIB
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-3321
Fax: (202) 208-6084
Email: Edwin_McCeney@ios.doi.gov
Office of the Secretary David D Alspach
1849 C St. NW
MS-2650
Washington, DC  20240
(202) 219-8526
Fax: (202) 208-1800
Email: David_D_Alspach@nbc.gov
Bureau of Indian Affairs Willie Chism
OCIO-Office of Information Security and Privacy
625 Herndon Parkway
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 735-4163
Fax: (703) 735-4164
Email: Willie.Chism@bia.gov
Bureau of Land Management Corey J. Wells
20 M St., SE
WS 3251
Washington, DC 20003
(202) 912-7561
Email: Corey_Wells@blm.gov
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Brenda Taylor (Acting)
381 Elden St.
HE-2315
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 787-1121
Fax: (703) 787-1207
Email: Brenda.Taylor@bsee.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Brenda Taylor (Acting)
381 Elden St.
HE-2315
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 787-1121
Fax: (703) 787-1207
Email: Brenda.Taylor@bsee.gov
Bureau of Reclamation James Judd (Acting)
Denver Federal Center
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225
303) 445-2092
Fax: (303) 445-6364
Fish & Wildlife Service Johnny Hunt
Division of Information Resources & Technology Management (IRTM)
Arlington Square
4401 N. Fairfax Drive
MS-380
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 358-2504
Fax: (703) 358-2251
Email: Johnny_Hunt@fws.gov
National Park Service Jason Lautenbacher
National Park Service
WASO-OCIO
1201 I St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 354-1834
Fax: (202) 513-5157
Email: Jason_Lautenbacher@nps.gov
Office of Hearings and Appeals T. Britt Price (Acting)
801 North Quincy St
Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22203
(703) 235-3810
Fax: (703) 235- 9014
Email: T_Britt_Price@oha.doi.gov  
Office of the Solicitor Lance Purvis (Acting)
MS-6429 MIB
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-5817
Fax: (202) 208-5206
Email: Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
Office of the Special Trustee for American Indians Ethel J. Abeita
4400 Masthead NW, Room 130
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 816-1620
Fax: (505) 816-1612
Email: Ethel_Abeita@ost.doi.gov
Office of Surface Mining Douglas Wink
Chief, Enterprise Integration
1951 Constitution Ave, NW
MS-142 SIB
Washington, DC 20240
(202) 208-2909
Fax: (202) 219-3092
Email: dwink@osmre.gov
U.S. Geological Survey Christina Bartlett
United States Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-807
Reston, VA 21092
(703) 648-7197
Fax: (703) 648-7199
Email: cbartlett@usgs.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior
This is an Official Government Website
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Contact the DOI Webmaster
Last Updated on 03/22/12