Home|Feedback|Accessibility

Department of The Interior
Bureau/Office Privacy Officers

Officials/Bureau Office Officer/ Alternate Address Phone/ FAX
Senior Agency Official for Privacy Chief Information Officer, Department of the Interior 1849 C. St. NW
MS-7456 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-6194
(F) 202-501-2360
Departmental Privacy Specialist Teri Barnett 1849 C. St. NW
MS-5547 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-1943
(F) 202-513-7653
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov
Departmental Privacy Specialist Siddhartha Sharma 1849 C. St. NW
MS-5543 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-219-0963
(F) 202-513-7653
DOI_Privacy@ios.doi.gov
Assistant Secretary for Indian Affairs & Bureau of Indian Affairs Willie Chism, (Alternate) Sharon Justice Asst Secy IA/CIO
625 Herndon Pkwy
Herndon, VA 20170
(P) 703-735-4163
(A) 703-735-4304
(F) 703-735-4386
Willie.Chism@bia.gov
Sharon.Justice@bia.gov
Bureau of Land Management Suzanne S. Wachter BLM, IRM, IT Security Division (WO-590)
20 M Street SE, Washington D.C. 20003
(P) 202-912-7627
(F) 202-912-7109
swachter@blm.gov
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Rosemary Melendy Atrium Building
MS-3127
381 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
(P) 703-787-1315
(F) 703-787-1207
Rosemary.Melendy@boem.gov
Bureau of Reclamation Casey Snyder
(Alternate) Jill Nagode
Den Fed Center, D-2230
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, Co 80225-0007
(P) 303-445-2048
(A) 303-445-2055
(F) 303-445-6575
CGSnyder@usbr.gov
Jnagode@usbr.gov
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement Debbie Kimball Atrium Building
MS-2200
381 Elden Street
Herndon, VA 20170
(P) 703-787-1689
(F) 703-787-1207
Deborah.Kimball@bsee.gov
Fish and Wildlife Service Johnny Hunt Arl. Sq. MS-380
4401 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
(P) 703-358-2504
(F) 703-358-2269
Johnny_Hunt@fws.gov
National Park Service Felix Uribe 1201 I Street
NW Washington DC 20005
(P) 202-354-6925
(F) 202-371-1549
Felix_Uribe@nps.gov
Office of Hearings and Appeals T. Britt Price 801 North Quincy St.
Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22203
(P) 703-235-3810
(F) 703-235-9014
T_Britt_Price@oha.doi.gov
Office of the Inspector General Sandra Evans FOIA Group
1849 C. St. NW
MS-5341 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 703-487-5436
(F) 703-487-5406
Sandra_Evans@doioig.gov
Office of the Secretary David D Alspach 1849 C St. NW
MS-2650
Washington, DC  20240
(P) 202-219-8526
(F) 202-208-1800
David_D_Alspach@nbc.gov
Office of the Solicitor Lance Purvis (Acting) 1849 C. St. NW
MS-6429 MIB
Washington, DC 20240
(P) 202-208-5817
(F) 202-208-5206
Lance.Purvis@sol.doi.gov
Office of the Special Trustee Veronica Herkshan 4400 Masthead St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(P) 505-816-1645
Veronica_Herkshan@ost.doi.gov
Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement Larry J. Kiger
1951 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
MS-146
Washington, D.C. 20240
(P) 202-208-2607
(F) 202-219-3092
lkiger@osmre.gov
U.S. Geological Survey David Newman 12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
MS-807, National Center
Reston, VA 20192
(P) 703-648-7196
(F) 703-648-7199
djnewman@usgs.gov
 

U.S. Department of the Interior
This is an Official Government Website
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Contact the DOI Webmaster
Last Updated on 05/04/12