Home|Feedback|Accessibility

DOI INFORMATION QUALITY CONTACT LIST

 

Bureau/Office Contact Name Email Phone Number
Department/OS Vany Kaiser Vany_Kaiser@ios.doi.gov 202-208-3387
BLM Paulette Sanford Paulette_Sanford@blm.gov 202-912-7560
BOEM Loren Thompson Loren.Thomspon@boem.gov 202-208-5890
BOR Casey Snyder cgsnyder@usbr.gov 303-445-2048
FWS Rick Coleman Rick_Coleman@fws.gov 303-236-4443
BIA Susana Lee Susana.Lee@bia.gov 703-735-4155
NPS John Dennis John_Dennis@nps.gov 202-513-7174
OSM Doug Wink (Acting) dwink@osmre.gov 202-208-2909
USGS Carolyn Reid clreid@usgs.gov 703-648-5911

 


U.S. Department of the Interior
This is an Official Government Website
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Contact the DOI Webmaster
Last Updated on 01/31/2011