Home | Sitemap | Feedback | Contact Us | Accessibility |

pixel of space
height spacer
Bullet
pixel of space
Bullet
pixel of space
Bullet
height spacer
pixel of space
pixel of space
DOI Forms Managers

Forms Management Bureau Contacts


Bureau of Indian Affairs
Ed Socks
Telephone: (505) 248-7156
Fax:
e-mail: ed_socks@ios.doi.gov
Bureau of Land Management
Karen Wrenn
Telephone: (303) 236-0233
Fax: (303) 236-9470
e-mail: ilmncb02.kwrenn@BLM.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Vicki Romero
Telephone: (303) 445-2070
Fax: (303) 445-6301
e-mail: vromero@do.usbr.gov
Fish and Wildlife Service
Marcia Cash
Telephone: (703) 358-2013
Fax: (703) 358-2269
e-mail: marcia_cash@fws.gov
Minerals Management Service
Brian B. McCauley
Telephone 703.787.1939
e-mail: brian.mccauley@mms.gov
National Park Service
Linda Martin Newbold
Telephone: 202-354-1928
Fax: 202-371-6741
e-mail: Linda_Newbold@nps.gov
Office of the Secretary
e-mail: DOI_Forms_Manager@nbc.gov
Office of Surface Mining
John Trelease
Telephone: (202) 208-2783
Fax: (202) 219-3100
e-mail: JTrelease@osmre.gov
U.S. Geological Survey
Deborah Kimball
Telephone: (703) 648-7158
Fax:
e-mail: dkimball@usgs.gov
 

Notices | Disclaimer | Privacy | FOIA | USA.gov | DOI Home | PMB Home | GovWorks

U.S. Department of the Interior
Interior Business Center
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240

Last Updated on 09/12/2013