Home|Sitemap|Feedback|Accessibility

EMS Contacts

Bureau/Office Representative(s) Telephone Fax Email
Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance Jim Ortiz 202-208-7553 202-208-6970 (P)
202-208-6032 (A)
james_ortiz@ios.doi.gov
Kathleen Bartholomew 202-208-3901 202-208-6970 (P)
202-208-6032 (A)
kathleen_bartholomew@ios.doi.gov
Heather Davies 202-208-7884 202-208-6970 (P)
202-208-6032 (A)
heather_davies@ios.doi.gov
Catherine Cesnik 202-208-7554 202-208-6970 (P)
202-208-6032 (A)
catherine_cesnik@ios.doi.gov
Bureau of Indian Affairs Debbie McBride 703-390-6524 703-390-6325 Use fax number
Kevin Tennyson 703-390-6437 703-487-5325 Use fax number
Bureau of Land Management Ken Morin 303-236-6418 303-236-3508 Ken_Morin@blm.gov
Robert Jolley 202-557-3562 202-452-5046 Robert_Jolley@blm.gov
Bureau of Reclamation Hank Kaplan 303-445-2802 303-544-4143 hkaplan@do.usbr.gov
Fish and Wildlife Service Marilyn Brower 703-358-1924 703-358-2227 Marilyn Brower @fws.gov
Miranda Brannon 703-358-2345 703-358-2227 miranda_brannon@fws.gov
Minerals Management Service Winston deMonsabert 703-787-1547 703-787-1026 Winston.deMonsabert@mms.gov
Rhonda Watkins 703-787-1386 703-787-1071 rhonda.watkins@mms.gov
Brandon Synan 703-787-1819 703-787-1071 brandon.synan@mms.gov
National Business Center Rick Farr 202-208-3056 202-208-3777 Richard_A_Farr@nbc.gov
National Park Service
NPS Concessions
Carl Wang 202-513-7033 202-371-6675 Carl_Wang@nps.gov
Wendy Berhman 303-987-6913 303-987-6901 Wendy_Berhman@nps.gov
Office of Surface Mining William Bass 412-937-2840 412 937-2888 bbass@osmre.gov
Darlene Carter 202-208-2593 202-219-3100 dcarter@osmre.gov
Geological Survey Esther Eng 703-648-7550 703-648-7475 eeng@usgs
Bill Miller 703-648-7552 703-648-7475 wrmiller@usgs.gov
September 2007


 


U.S. Department of the Interior

Greening of the Interior

catherine_cesnik@ios.doi.gov